Full Guide

TV Guide

Wednesday - 23 May
Thursday - 24 May
Friday - 25 May
Saturday - 26 May
Sunday - 27 May
Monday - 28 May
Tuesday - 29 May
Wednesday - 30 May
Thursday - 31 May
Friday - 01 Jun
Saturday - 02 Jun
Sunday - 03 Jun
Monday - 04 Jun
Tuesday - 05 Jun
Wednesday - 06 Jun
Thursday - 07 Jun
Friday - 08 Jun
Channel
160
#
160
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30

NewMy Kitchen Party

04:50

'S2/E13'. A reality television show that narrates a bride's story capturing her experience through an authentically rich Zambian traditional bridal...

More information

My Story Zambia

06:01

'S1/E13 - 1/13'. Uncover the story behind one of Zambia's most talented and controversial football stars Chris Katongo.

My Kitchen Party

07:00

'S2/E13'. A reality television show that narrates a bride's story capturing her experience through an authentically rich Zambian traditional bridal...

More information

Dreams

08:00

'S5/E12'. Dreams is Zambia's hottest music talent search. The show focuses on discovering upcoming music stars and make them into instant...

More information

The Security Guard

09:00

'S2/E16'. Security Guard is a sitcom based around...

More information

Don't Mess With Kansiime

09:35

Landlord

10:00

'S1/E8'. A comedy series about Mr Dumbwi,a Landlord that...

More information

Zed Top Ten

10:30

'S5/E8 - 5/8'. Zed Top 10 is a countdown of ten of the biggest music video hits in Zambia, designed to support the growing of Zambian music industry

More information

God Forbid

11:30

A mother loses her two wealthy sons on the day they return from the overseas. What follows is an agony of pain and suffering.

Landlord

15:00

More information

The Security Guard

15:28

More information

Dorika

15:56

More information

My Kitchen Party

16:22

'S2/E13'. A reality television show that narrates a bride's story capturing her experience through an authentically rich Zambian traditional bridal...

More information

Date My Family Zambia

17:13

'S1/E11'. Date My Family helps Zambian singletons find love by sending them on dates with their potential partner's family.

More information

WWE Smackdown!

18:05

'S24/E39'. Catch the best WWE entertainers as they battle to be crowned the ultimate champion.

City On Fire

19:00

'S1/E1'. City on fire is a drama series which explores the complex happenings of a city were virtue and evil are in perpetual battle for supremacy.

More information

City On Fire

19:50

'S1/E2'. City on fire is a drama series which explores the complex happenings of a city were virtue and evil are in perpetual battle for supremacy.

More information

City On Fire

20:40

'S1/E3'. City on fire is a drama series which explores the...

More information

City On Fire

21:25

'S1/E4'. City on fire is a drama series which explores the complex happenings of a city were virtue and evil are in perpetual battle for supremacy.

More information

NewHungry Hearts

22:15

A trembling, unnerving psychological drama. A newlyweds' relationship is pushed to a breaking point when the health of their son becomes a matter of life and death.